State of our Neighborhood

NENA’s Third Annual State of Our Neighborhood community gathering will be held on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2017, from 6 to 8 p.m. at Morris Park Recreation Center, 5531 39th Avenue S.

Hear about the plans to make Nokomis East an even more vibrant, flourishing community in 2018 from NENA, local organizations, and government.

Check out the Facebook Event for more information and speakers.

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
NENA on Facebook
NENA on Facebook