Run for a Board Seat at NENA’s Annual Meeting (4/25)

The NENA members will elect Board of Director members at its Annual Election and Meal on Thursday, April 25, 2019.

Seats up for Election:
Keewaydin (One 2-Year Seat)
Minnehaha (One 2-Year Seat)
Morris Park (One 2-Year Seat)
Wenonah (One 2-Year Seat)
At Large (Three 2-Year Seats)

Board Candidate Information Session:
Interested in learning more about serving on the NENA Board of Directors? Join us on Thursday, April 11, at 7:30 – 8:30 pm at the NENA office (4313 E. 54th Street). Facebook Event

Or you can set up a meet and greet with NENA’s Executive Director Becky Timm by calling 612-724-5652 or email

How to Apply:
Interested candidates have two options to complete an application by April 17, 2019.
  1. Online Application
  2. Paper Application – Download, complete and email to
Nominations from the floor during the Annual Meeting will also be accepted, but all candidates will be expected to address the biographical information on the Nomination Form. All candidates will provide a short presentation to neighborhood members at the Annual Meeting and neighbors will vote for candidates. Learn more about serving on the NENA Board.
Please follow and like us:

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
NENA on Facebook
NENA on Facebook