2018 Board Candidates

The NENA members will elect Board of Director members at its Annual Election and Meal on Thursday, April 26, 2018.

Keewaydin (Two 2-Year Seats + One 1-Year Replacement Seat)
Sarah Brown
Corey Mabis-Rowe *
Larry Ouellette *
Karl Palmer
Brandon Toner

Minnehaha (Two 2-Year Seats)
Kale Fischer

Morris Park (Two 2-Year Seats)
Anne Johnson *
Dave Larson *

Wenonah (Two 2-Year Seats)
Lisa Dahle
Adam Somers

Current Board Members *

Nominations from the floor during the Annual Meeting will also be accepted, but all candidates will be expected to address the biographical information on the Nomination Form. All candidates will provide a short presentation to neighborhood members at the Annual Meeting and neighbors will vote for candidates.

Learn more about serving on the NENA Board.


Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
NENA on Facebook
NENA on Facebook